Annnnnd… I’m back! :D

Holy geez it’s been a long time since I’ve been able to think of something to post. Well, now, currently, as of this moment… Wala pa din naman. But I just wanna have a severe word vomit experience and put it up virally. Nakakasawa rin naman minsan mag-tweet nang mag-tweet. Limited yung thoughts ko to 140 characters. Bitin.

But anyway, it’s good to be back to blogging. Kahit napakarandom lang nitong post ko.

Anyway, I’ve been feeling really crappy these past few days. Kulang kasi sa tulog sobra, for almost two months na. Not good. I’m not doing my health any favors. Lagi lang masakit ulo ko and feeling nauseated.

Aside from the health issues, I’ve been doing very well. I’ve got plans na for tomorrow and Friday, and also Saturday. Kung kelan ako walang time saka ako nagkakaroon ng madaming extracurricular activities. Kaya lupaypay lagi.

Oh, and by the effing way, nandito na naman sa Pilipinas ang paborito kong trance DJ na si Mr. Ferry Corsten. Apparently madalas talaga pala sya dito. Or siguro nga kung meron syang shows sa nearby countries, he makes it a point to drop by Manila and visit his family. Eh international DJ ka ba naman, syempre sobrang busy. So moments with your loved ones are really probably very dear to him. I love you, Ferry! 😀

That’s it for now. I’ll be blogging very heavily (sana) from this day forward. Oh, and I think I need a new blog theme. First blog entry ko to this 2012! 😛

Leave a Reply

